Achievements
Main / Achievements

Priorities

Our main priority is our clients. Our main asset – our employees. We don’t look for easy answers, nor do we try to sell our software at any cost. We work with clients that know the meaning of efficiency and therefore understand the value added of TurboService. Thus, it is of great importance to us to observe increases in efficiency of our clients derived from our IT services. This boosts the development of these companies allowing them to open new workshops and dealerships which in turn increases their demand for our products..

We also work with our programs

We create products that we use in our own business. Using TurboService we produce payment orders for programming services, purchases of servers, installations of low-voltage networks, etc. In TurboService we also calculate our profit margins, employee output and salaries. Using its different modules we can plan our work, control different stages of project implementation and manage the budgeting of our expenses. We are never ashamed of our products.

Our main competitive advantages

 

  1. A large range of services.
    We are ready to work on your problems the scale of which is determined by you. You need to automate a small car-care center – we can do it. You need to install management control software for your new dealership, build a low-voltage network, purchase new computers, servers, software or office equipment – we can propose our services and provide a full guarantee. We completed more than 20 turn-key projects of large dealership centers
  2. The professionalism of our employees.
    Could we ever tackle such complex  tasks as automation of large distribution networks  of large dealerships without our highly qualified specialists? Obviously
    not. Our employees are focused on achieving our companys goals, and their salaries reflect our companys profits.
  3. Confidentiality.
    We clearly define the nature of our involvement with our clients and employees, and pay a lot of attention to various aspects of safety and confidentiality of our clients.
  4. Optimized business process.
    To automate complex business operations and increase efficiency we must ourselves work efficiently in the first place. We use leading technologies and ITIL tools. The foundation of all this is an optimized business process of software development.
  5. Timeliness.
    Often problems that involve software modification need to be solved in a limited amount of time. This could be determined by the dynamic of firm development or scheduled audits by car manufacturers. We understand the importance of providing timely solutions to the problems that matter to our clients, and they value this understanding.

Достижения
Достижения
Главная / Достижения

Ценности

Наша главная ценность - наши клиенты. Наш главный основной капитал - наши сотрудники. Мы не ищем легких путей продаж и не стремимся продать наши программы любой ценой. Мы работаем с клиентами, которые знают что такое эффективность и понимают чего добьются с ТурбоСервис. Для нас очень важно видеть как повышается эффективность работы наших клиентов за счет использования наших ИТ услуг. Организации лучше развиваются, открывают новые СТО и дилерские автоцентры и снова с удовольствием приобретают наши программы и услуги.

Мы сами работаем со своими программами

Мы создаем такие программы, с которыми нам самим нравится работать. В ТурбоСервис мы выписываем счета на оплату услуг по программированию, продажу серверов, счета на монтаж слаботочных сетей и прочее. В ТурбоСервис мы сами считаем доходность, выработку сотрудников и их зарплату. Через наши модули мы планируем работу, контролируем ход выполнения задач. Управляем бюджетом расходов. Нам не стыдно за свои программы.

Наши конкурентные преимущества

  1. Широкий спектр оказываемых услуг.
    Мы готовы решить Вашу задачу в том объеме в котором требуется. Необходимо автоматизировать небольшой сервис - пожалуйста. Требуется оснастить новый дилерский центр программами оперативного учета, осуществить монтаж слаботочных и силовых сетей, осуществить поставку компьютеров, серверов, ПО, оргтехники - мы готовы предложить свои услуги и предоставить комплексную гарантию. За время работы мы осуществили более 20 проектов крупных дилерских центров «под ключ».
  2. Профессиональные сотрудники.
    Разве бы мы смогли решить такие сложные задачи как автоматизацию больших распределенных сетей дилерских центров без наличия специалистов высокого класса - конечно нет! Сотрудники компании нацелены на успех наших решений, и компания оплачивает труд согласно полученных доходов.
  3. Конфиденциальность.
    Мы регламентируем отношения с нашими клиентами и сотрудниками и уделяем серьезное внимание безопасности и конфиденциальности данных наших клиентов.
  4. Отлаженные бизнес процессы.
    Чтобы автоматизировать сложные виды бизнеса и повышать эффективность, мы в первую очередь сами работать эффективно. Мы используем передовые технологии и ITIL инструменты. В основе всего - отлаженный бизнес процесс производства ПО.
  5. Оперативность.
    Иногда задача по модификации программ требует решения в сжатые сроки. Это может быть связано с ростом бизнеса, плановыми проверками автопроизводителей. Мы понимаем важность оперативного решения вопросов, которые важны для клиентов и наши клиенты это ценят.

Яндекс.Метрика