Technologies
Main / Achievements / Technologies

 

We are often asked questions like « What amounts of data can be handled by your program?” or “How far back in time can your data base go? “. Well, we don’t know. But we can give you examples of some of the projects we worked on. For one authorized VW dealer we made available a database consisting of 550 000 items. Our other client, a multi-brand holding, runs a network with a single data base and more than 200 users. We can easily upload manufacturers’ standards to dealers’ databases, and the entire data base contains more than 2 000 000 of such production time standards.  One Toyota dealer’s data base contains all the information starting from 1998. However, this does not slow down the working of the program for its users. The majority of reports can be created in less than a minute. Creating long reports never exceeds 10 minutes. Saving repair orders takes on average 3 seconds.

The TurboService package is server-client type application based on the “smart client” technology.  Given a particular client’s needs, the executable file can receive the required information about the user interface and settings from the client’s data base. Thus, the user interface can be modified “on the fly”. To add an additional feature, one only needs to update the date base instead of recompiling the executable file.

TurboService can handle very large quantities of data over the Internet. Note that the program allows a direct connection to the server rather than a remote access via the RDP. Our program is optimized to the point of being able to use even the low-bandwidth connections.

 

 

 

 

Our company utilizes the following efficient production technologies:

  • Z- platform
  • Smart Client
  • User-specific program interface
  • Reduced Update Cycle
  • Cooperation with Microsoft and Borland

Our business uses the lean manufacturing principles and the Kaizen philosophy.

 

 

As a result, we developed our special organizational processes and customized tools.

As a consequence, the level of satisfaction of our clients is quite high, and they don’t hesitate to recommend us to other potential customers.

Технологии
Технологии
Главная / Достижения / Технологии

Нас часто спрашивают: На какой объем данных рассчитана программа? За какой период программа может хранить данные? Мы не знаем. Приведем несколько примеров наших заказчиков. Для дилера VW мы загрузили 550 000 наименований номенклатуры. У мультибрендового холдинга в сети с одной базой данных работают более 200 пользователей. Мы загружаем нормативы производителей в базы данных дилеров и база нормативов насчитывает более 2 000 000 норм времени. Дилер Тойота в базе хранит всю информация с 1998 года. При этом у всех клиентов программа работает быстро. Большинство отчетов формируются менее чем за минуту. Самые долгие отчет формируются не более 10 минут. Сохранение заказ-нарядов происходит в среднем 3 секунды.

Система ТурбоСервис представляет собой клиент серверное приложение, построенное по технологии «умный клиент» («smart client»). Исполняемый exe файл в зависимости от пользователя берет из базы данных информацию об интерфейсах и настройках. Таким образом, интерфейс формируется «на лету». Чтобы добавить функционал не нужно перепрограммировать exe файл. Достаточно внести изменения в базу данных.

Программа ТурбоСервис способна на огромных данных работать через Интернет. При этом это не удаленный доступ не через RDP, а прямое соединение с сервером. Наша программа настолько оптимизирована, что медленный канал для неё не проблема. 

 

 

В компании внедрены эффективные технологии производства:

Зет платформа
Smart клиент
Принцип рабочих мест
Сокращенный цикл производства дополнений
Сотрудничество с Microsoft, Borland

В работе мы используем принципы бережливого производства, философию Кайзен.

 

На основе этого мы разработали внутренние процедуры и создали специальные инструменты.

В результате уровень удовлетворенности наших клиентов достаточно высокий и им не стыдно нас рекомендовать.

Яндекс.Метрика